zoom_out_map

SEVEN SECRETS 2 - SIGNÉ PAR DANIELE DI NICUOLO

EXEMPLAIRE SIGNÉ - LIMITÉ À UN EXEMPLAIRE PAR PERSONNE; LES ARTICLES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES SERONT ANNULÉS ET REMBOURSÉS

SIGNATURE SUR STICKER APPOSÉ SUR LA COVER

(W) Tom Taylor (A/CA) Daniele Di Nicuolo

4,90 €
TTC
Quantité
Derniers articles en stock

For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to change the world... For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm, but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear-an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants. Now, the Order's newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

JUL200917

Fiche technique

Format
Single

Références spécifiques

Aucun avis client pour le moment.

Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.